How to Become a Product Manager After Graduation?
💼Business & Consulting👨‍💻Product DevelopmentJob Search & Preparation🔍Career Discovery

How to Become a Product Manager After Graduation?

Localized

Localized

About this event

12 PM EST | 17:00 GMT | 19:00 Cairo Time

.

Are you a recent graduate wondering how to navigate the exciting world of Product Management? Dive into our event, "How to Become a Product Manager After Graduation?" and...

Speakers

Moderators

Organization

Download our new mobile app!

Get the app to get the most out of your experience on Localized!

Download on iOSDownload on Android
Download our new mobile app!
Questions
Login required

You need to login to be able to ask a question or vote

Login

Date

Thursday, Jan 11th 2024

Time

5:00 PM

Register for event

111 Attendees

Localized connects university students and recent graduates with industry experts and employers.

ProductStudentsEmployersUniversities
Download appiOS mobile appAndroid mobile app

PrivacyTermsSitemap

©2024 Localized, Inc. All rights reserved.

Ready for a personalized experience? We use cookies and similar technologies to tailor our site just for you. By clicking 'Accept', you're giving us the thumbs up to use cookies and similar technologies. 🍪