Careers in UX Design vs. UI Design
💻Software Engineering📟Tech & Web3🎨Design

Careers in UX Design vs. UI Design

Localized

Localized

About this event

⏰ 13:00 EST | 17:00 GMT | 20:00 Egypt Time

.

About the webinar:

Are you intrigued by the world of digital design but unsure whether to pursue a career in User Experience (UX) Design or User Interface (UI) Design?

This online event...

Speakers

Moderators

Organization

Download our new mobile app!

Get the app to get the most out of your experience on Localized!

Download on iOSDownload on Android
Download our new mobile app!
Questions
Ahmed Metawee

Ahmed Metawee

 asked:

Why usability testing on mobile is tricky?

How to use UX and UI in IT projects for business?

Login required

You need to login to be able to ask a question or vote

Login

Date

Wednesday, Aug 16th 2023

Time

5:00 PM

Register for event

106 Attendees

Localized connects university students and recent graduates with industry experts and employers.

ProductStudentsEmployersUniversities
Download appiOS mobile appAndroid mobile app

PrivacyTermsSitemap

©2024 Localized, Inc. All rights reserved.

Ready for a personalized experience? We use cookies and similar technologies to tailor our site just for you. By clicking 'Accept', you're giving us the thumbs up to use cookies and similar technologies. 🍪