Discover Cisco EMEA: Meet the Recruitment Team! (registration link below)
💼Business & Consulting🎯Career Growth💬Media & Communications💻Software Engineering📈Future Trends📟Tech & Web3💬InterviewingJob Search & Preparation

Discover Cisco EMEA: Meet the Recruitment Team! (registration link below)

Cisco

Cisco

About this event

⏰ 07:00 AM EST | 12:00 GMT | 14:00 Egypt Time

.

**This event is hosted outside Localized. Please make sure to Register on the Pop-Up link after you click Register on this page. If you have lost that link please [click...

Speakers

Moderators

Organization

Download our new mobile app!

Get the app to get the most out of your experience on Localized!

Download on iOSDownload on Android
Download our new mobile app!
Questions
Katherine Stiff

Katherine Stiff

 asked:

https://web.cvent.com/event/a312ead7-b2bb-493c-81d6-c2b9e904c503/regPage:0c84ee93-063a-4949-b264-c342e5fe1709?RefId=micro&rt=Tn3GVvr_a0G07VBSe5QPBw#

CLICK HERE to register your interest. You will then receive an invitation to the 'Discover Cisco' event: https://web.cvent.com/event/a312ead7-b2bb-493c-81d6-c2b9e904c503/regPage:0c84ee93-063a-4949-b264-c342e5fe1709?RefId=micro&rt=Tn3GVvr_a0G07VBSe5QPBw#

Login required

You need to login to be able to ask a question or vote

Login

Date

Wednesday, Dec 13th 2023

Time

12:00 PM

Register for event

86 Attendees

Localized connects university students and recent graduates with industry experts and employers.

ProductStudentsEmployersUniversities
Download appiOS mobile appAndroid mobile app

PrivacyTermsSitemap

©2024 Localized, Inc. All rights reserved.

Ready for a personalized experience? We use cookies and similar technologies to tailor our site just for you. By clicking 'Accept', you're giving us the thumbs up to use cookies and similar technologies. 🍪