Entrepreneurship: Starting a Business and Building Overseas
💼Business & Consulting🎯Career Growth📊Entrepreneurship👨‍💻Product Development#️⃣Marketing & Social Media

Entrepreneurship: Starting a Business and Building Overseas

Localized

Localized

About this event

⏰ 11:00 EST | 15:00 GMT | 18:00 Egypt Time

.

About the webinar:

Ever wondered how a local dreamer transformed their vision into a global success story, starting a company from scratch?

Join us to gain valuable insights and inspiration from an extraordinary...

Speakers

Moderators

Organization

Download our new mobile app!

Get the app to get the most out of your experience on Localized!

Download on iOSDownload on Android
Download our new mobile app!
Questions
Login required

You need to login to be able to ask a question or vote

Login

Date

Tuesday, Oct 24th 2023

Time

3:00 PM

Register for event

280 Attendees

Localized connects university students and recent graduates with industry experts and employers.

ProductStudentsEmployersUniversities
Download appiOS mobile appAndroid mobile app

PrivacyTermsSitemap

©2024 Localized, Inc. All rights reserved.

Ready for a personalized experience? We use cookies and similar technologies to tailor our site just for you. By clicking 'Accept', you're giving us the thumbs up to use cookies and similar technologies. 🍪