Working in the Gaming Industry: Skills, Jobs & Trends
🎨Arts & Entertainment📈Future Trends📟Tech & Web3

Working in the Gaming Industry: Skills, Jobs & Trends

Localized

Localized

About this event

⏰ 13:00 EST | 17:00 GMT | 20:00 Egypt Time

.

About the webinar:

Are you passionate about gaming?

Ever wondered what it takes to turn your love for games into a successful career?

Join us for an exciting online event where we delve...

Speakers

Moderators

Organization

Download our new mobile app!

Get the app to get the most out of your experience on Localized!

Download on iOSDownload on Android
Download our new mobile app!
Questions
Login required

You need to login to be able to ask a question or vote

Login

Date

Monday, Jul 10th 2023

Time

5:00 PM

Register for event

49 Attendees

Localized connects university students and recent graduates with industry experts and employers.

ProductStudentsEmployersUniversities
Download appiOS mobile appAndroid mobile app

PrivacyTermsSitemap

©2024 Localized, Inc. All rights reserved.

Ready for a personalized experience? We use cookies and similar technologies to tailor our site just for you. By clicking 'Accept', you're giving us the thumbs up to use cookies and similar technologies. 🍪