Negotiations: How to Influence People Effectively
💼Business & Consulting🥇Management & Leadership

Negotiations: How to Influence People Effectively

Localized

Localized

About this event

⏰ 10:00 EST | 14:00 GMT | 17:00 Egypt Time

.

Negotiations: How to Influence People Effectively

Interested in improving your negotiation skills for your career life?

Join us to hear learn from one of the top negotiators around the...

Speakers

Moderators

Organization

Download our new mobile app!

Get the app to get the most out of your experience on Localized!

Download on iOSDownload on Android
Download our new mobile app!
Questions
KV

Krishna Priya N V

 asked:

is it paid?

Michelle Zapata

Hi Krishna, we see you have registered for the event. It is free to attend. When the webinar launches, the Register button will say "Join with Zoom." Click to join the event.

Login required

You need to login to be able to ask a question or vote

Login

Date

Wednesday, May 31st 2023

Time

2:00 PM

Register for event

64 Attendees

Localized connects university students and recent graduates with industry experts and employers.

ProductStudentsEmployersUniversities
Download appiOS mobile appAndroid mobile app

PrivacyTermsSitemap

©2024 Localized, Inc. All rights reserved.

Ready for a personalized experience? We use cookies and similar technologies to tailor our site just for you. By clicking 'Accept', you're giving us the thumbs up to use cookies and similar technologies. 🍪