Workshop: How to Pass the Consulting Interview
🎯Career Growth💬InterviewingJob Search & Preparation

Workshop: How to Pass the Consulting Interview

Localized

Localized

About this event

⏰ 11:00AM EST | 15:00 GMT | 17:00 Egypt Time

About the workshop:

💡 Are you planning to start a career in consulting? Are you applying to roles but are not sure how to prepare, what you should do before the interview...

Speakers

Moderators

Organization

Download our new mobile app!

Get the app to get the most out of your experience on Localized!

Download on iOSDownload on Android
Download our new mobile app!
Questions
Login required

You need to login to be able to ask a question or vote

Login

Date

Tuesday, Mar 21st 2023

Time

3:00 PM

Register for event

117 Attendees

Localized connects university students and recent graduates with industry experts and employers.

ProductStudentsEmployersUniversities
Download appiOS mobile appAndroid mobile app

PrivacyTermsSitemap

©2024 Localized, Inc. All rights reserved.

Ready for a personalized experience? We use cookies and similar technologies to tailor our site just for you. By clicking 'Accept', you're giving us the thumbs up to use cookies and similar technologies. 🍪