Career Workshop: Creating a Personal SWOT Analysis
🎯Career Growth💬Interviewing

Career Workshop: Creating a Personal SWOT Analysis

Localized

Localized

About this event

12 PM EST | 17:00 GMT | 19:00 Cairo Time

.

About Career Workshop:

This career workshop is focused on helping you develop a personal SWOT analysis. A SWOT analysis helps you Identify your 'Strengths, Weaknesses, Opportunities and Threats'...

Speakers

Moderators

Organization

Download our new mobile app!

Get the app to get the most out of your experience on Localized!

Download on iOSDownload on Android
Download our new mobile app!
Questions
FR

Fathima Risana

 asked:

Where is the join for zoom button

Login required

You need to login to be able to ask a question or vote

Login

Date

Wednesday, Feb 15th 2023

Time

5:00 PM

Register for event

126 Attendees

Localized connects university students and recent graduates with industry experts and employers.

ProductStudentsEmployersUniversities
Download appiOS mobile appAndroid mobile app

PrivacyTermsSitemap

©2024 Localized, Inc. All rights reserved.

Ready for a personalized experience? We use cookies and similar technologies to tailor our site just for you. By clicking 'Accept', you're giving us the thumbs up to use cookies and similar technologies. 🍪