**Please click on this [LINK](https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Dk8RjLGM154DXn9DQP0U4Fag-fAwiZhg/view) for a 15 min. walk through video on how to navigate through the [TMIE Virtual Cybersecurity Summit](https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Dk8RjLGM154DXn9DQP0U4Fag-fAwiZhg/view)** 


**You can just register here and select any sessions on October 19, 20, and 21 anytime at your convenience. All Networking and Registration sessions are listed below:**
 
[**October 19, Day-1 Networking and Registration URL**](https://www.localized.world/events/404/networking-registration-for-cybersecurity-summit-day-1)

[**October 20, Day-2 Networking and Registration URL**](https://www.localized.world/events/431/networking-registration-for-cybersecurity-summit-day-2)

[**October 21, Day-3 Spanish Networking and Registration URL**](https://www.localized.world/events/447/networking-registration-for-cybersecurity-summit-day-3-spanish-only)

[**October 21, Day-3 Portuguese Networking and Registration URL**](https://www.localized.world/events/435/networking-registration-for-cybersecurity-summit-day-3-portuguese-only)

[Trend Micro Latin America (virtual booth)](https://www.localized.world/channels/1777/trend-micro-latin-america)

**THIS SESSION: Networking,  Ask the Experts**
We created this session so students have an opportunity to interact with cybersecurity experts in various breakout rooms.  All attendees are welcomed to join this networking activity (click green join button).  You can also take this opportunity to visit our participating university and nonprofit partner's virtual booths (TMIE channels) listed below:
* [Cybercrime Support Network (CSN)](https://www.localized.world/channels/1767/cybercrime-support-network) 
* [EDUCAUSE](https://www.localized.world/channels/1781/educause) 
* [EMSI Burning Glass](https://www.localized.world/channels/1766/emsi-burning-glass)
* [Florida International University (FIU)](https://www.localized.world/channels/1768/florida-international-university)
* [Florida State University (FSU)](https://www.localized.world/channels/1785/florida-state-university)
* [FutureCom](https://www.localized.world/channels/1769/future-com)
* [Ifugao State University](https://www.localized.world/channels/1790/ifugao-state-university)
* [International Cyber Security Center of Excellence, INCS-CoE](https://incs-coe.org/)
* [Keio University](https://www.keio.ac.jp/en/)
* [National Cybersecurity Alliance (NCSA)](https://www.localized.world/channels/1771/national-cybersecurity-alliance-ncsa)
* [NIST, National Initiative for Cybersecurity Education (NICE)](https://www.localized.world/channels/1772/national-initiative-for-cybersecurity-education-nice-tmie-cybersecurity-summit) 
* [Ohlone College](https://www.localized.world/channels/1782/ohlone-college)
* [Polytechnic University of the Philippines](https://www.localized.world/channels/1789/polytechnic-university-of-the-philippines)
* [Simon Fraser University](https://www.localized.world/channels/1784/simon-fraser-university)
* [San Jose State University](https://www.localized.world/channels/1773/san-jose-state-university)
* [Scamadviser](https://www.localized.world/channels/1783/scamadvisercom)
* [Seneca College](https://www.localized.world/channels/1774/seneca-college)
* [Silicon Valley Cybersecurity Institute](https://www.localized.world/channels/1788/silicon-valley-cybersecurity-institute-svcsi)
* [Trend Micro Internet Safety Program](https://www.localized.world/channels/1770/trend-micro-internet-safety-for-kids-and-families-tmie-cybersecurity-summit)
* [Trend Micro ](https://www.localized.world/channels/1758/cybersecurity-awareness-education-and-careers-channel)
* [Trend Forward Capital](https://www.localized.world/channels/1775/trend-forward-capital)
* [University of California Davis](https://www.localized.world/channels/1787/university-of-california-davis)
* [University of Dallas](https://www.localized.world/channels/1778/university-of-dallas)
* [University of West Florida](https://www.localized.world/channels/1779/university-of-west-florida-center-for-cybersecurity)
* [York University](https://www.localized.world/channels/1780/york-university)

**Other Sessions for October 20, 2021 (US EDT / GMT-5)**

**October 21, 2021 (Brazil / GMT-3)**
6:00pm Networking - Ask the Experts
7:30pm Keynotes:
Hernan Armbruster, VP of Americas, Trend Micro (30 min in Portuguese)
* 8:10pm Portuguese General Sessions  
* 10:30pm – Closing

Hosted by:

Trend Micro

Networking & Registration for Portuguese Sessions (Day 3)

Please click on this LINK for a 15 min. walk through video on how to navigate through the TMIE Virtual Cybersecurity Summit

You can just register here and select any sessions on October 19, 20, and 21 anytime at your convenience. All Networking and Registration sessions are listed below:

October 19, Day-1 Networking and Registration URL

October 20, Day-2 Networking and Registration URL

October 21, Day-3 Spanish Networking and Registration URL

October 21, Day-3 Portuguese Networking and Registration URL

Trend Micro Latin America (virtual booth)

THIS SESSION: Networking, Ask the Experts We created this session so students have an opportunity to interact with cybersecurity experts in various breakout rooms. All attendees are welcomed to join this networking activity (click green join button). You can also take this opportunity to visit our participating university and nonprofit partner's virtual booths (TMIE channels) listed below:

Other Sessions for October 20, 2021 (US EDT / GMT-5)

October 21, 2021 (Brazil / GMT-3) 6:00pm Networking - Ask the Experts 7:30pm Keynotes: Hernan Armbruster, VP of Americas, Trend Micro (30 min in Portuguese)

  • 8:10pm Portuguese General Sessions
  • 10:30pm – Closing
Online Event
Register

Hosts (0)

Attendees (0)

Questions (0)

You need to login to be able to ask a question or vote

Login