Careers In Finance After Graduation: Roles In Fintech, Venture Capital, Banking and More!
💼Business & Consulting💰Finance & Banking📟Tech & Web3

Careers In Finance After Graduation: Roles In Fintech, Venture Capital, Banking and More!

Localized

Localized

Date

Wednesday, Feb 28th 2024

Time

2:00 PM

Register for event

About this event

⏰ 09:00 EST | 14:00 GMT | 16:00 Egypt Time

.

🚀 Ever wondered about the endless possibilities in finance careers after graduation? 💡 Join our exclusive event with *Safa Saeed, Vice President of Acquisitions and Strategic Investments at...

Speakers

Moderators

Organization

Download our new mobile app!

Get the app to get the most out of your experience on Localized!

Download on iOSDownload on Android
Download our new mobile app!
Questions
Login required

You need to login to be able to ask a question or vote

Login

Date

Wednesday, Feb 28th 2024

Time

2:00 PM

Register for event

58 Attendees

Localized connects university students and recent graduates with industry experts and employers.

ProductStudentsEmployersUniversities
Download appiOS mobile appAndroid mobile app

PrivacyTermsSitemap

©2024 Localized, Inc. All rights reserved.

Ready for a personalized experience? We use cookies and similar technologies to tailor our site just for you. By clicking 'Accept', you're giving us the thumbs up to use cookies and similar technologies. 🍪