Project Management Essentials: A Virtual Workshop on Building Core Skills
💼Business & Consulting🎯Career Growth🥇Management & Leadership🔍Career Discovery

Project Management Essentials: A Virtual Workshop on Building Core Skills

Project Management Institute

Project Management Institute

Date

Tuesday, Mar 12th 2024

Time

4:00 PM

Register for event

About this event

⏰ 12:00 EST | 16:00 GMT | 18:00 Egypt Time

.

🌟 Wondering how to build a strong foundation in project management essentials? Dive into our Virtual Workshop for a hands-on experience in mastering core project management skills! 🚀🔧

.

👉...

Speakers

Moderators

Organization

Download our new mobile app!

Get the app to get the most out of your experience on Localized!

Download on iOSDownload on Android
Download our new mobile app!
Questions
Login required

You need to login to be able to ask a question or vote

Login

Date

Tuesday, Mar 12th 2024

Time

4:00 PM

Register for event

64 Attendees

Localized connects university students and recent graduates with industry experts and employers.

ProductStudentsEmployersUniversities
Download appiOS mobile appAndroid mobile app

PrivacyTermsSitemap

©2024 Localized, Inc. All rights reserved.

Ready for a personalized experience? We use cookies and similar technologies to tailor our site just for you. By clicking 'Accept', you're giving us the thumbs up to use cookies and similar technologies. 🍪