Entry-Level and International Roles in IT: Tips and Lessons From Working at Cisco
💼Business & Consulting💻Software Engineering📟Tech & Web3Job Search & Preparation🔍Career Discovery

Entry-Level and International Roles in IT: Tips and Lessons From Working at Cisco

Localized

Localized

Date

Tuesday, Feb 27th 2024

Time

11:00 AM

Register for event

About this event

⏰ 06:00 EST | 11:00 GMT | 13:00 Egypt Time

.

🌟 Ever wondered how to kickstart your IT career globally? Curious about thriving in entry-level positions and international roles? Join us at our IT Career Workshop to unlock...

Speakers

Moderators

Organization

Download our new mobile app!

Get the app to get the most out of your experience on Localized!

Download on iOSDownload on Android
Download our new mobile app!
Questions
Login required

You need to login to be able to ask a question or vote

Login

Date

Tuesday, Feb 27th 2024

Time

11:00 AM

Register for event

104 Attendees

Localized connects university students and recent graduates with industry experts and employers.

ProductStudentsEmployersUniversities
Download appiOS mobile appAndroid mobile app

PrivacyTermsSitemap

©2024 Localized, Inc. All rights reserved.

Ready for a personalized experience? We use cookies and similar technologies to tailor our site just for you. By clicking 'Accept', you're giving us the thumbs up to use cookies and similar technologies. 🍪