Kickstart Your Career in Product Management
💼Business & Consulting📈Future Trends📟Tech & Web3👨‍💻Product DevelopmentJob Search & Preparation🔍Career Discovery

Kickstart Your Career in Product Management

Localized

Localized

About this event

13:00 EST | 18:00 GMT | 20:00 Cairo Time

.

🌟 Did you know that Product Managers are among the most sought-after professionals in the future job market?

Join us for this exclusive event to deep dive into the...

Speakers

Moderators

Organization

Download our new mobile app!

Get the app to get the most out of your experience on Localized!

Download on iOSDownload on Android
Download our new mobile app!
Questions
Login required

You need to login to be able to ask a question or vote

Login

Date

Wednesday, Jan 31st 2024

Time

6:00 PM

Register for event

141 Attendees

Localized connects university students and recent graduates with industry experts and employers.

ProductStudentsEmployersUniversities
Download appiOS mobile appAndroid mobile app

PrivacyTermsSitemap

©2024 Localized, Inc. All rights reserved.

Ready for a personalized experience? We use cookies and similar technologies to tailor our site just for you. By clicking 'Accept', you're giving us the thumbs up to use cookies and similar technologies. 🍪