Mastering the Localized Virtual Career Fair: Your Ultimate Guide to Success!
Job Search & Preparation

Mastering the Localized Virtual Career Fair: Your Ultimate Guide to Success!

Localized

Localized

About this event

⏰ 08:00 AM EST | 13:00 GMT | 15:00 Egypt Time

.

Join us on December 4th for an exclusive "How to" session designed to equip you with the essential skills and strategies to make the most out of the Localized Virtual...

Speakers

Moderators

Organization

Download our new mobile app!

Get the app to get the most out of your experience on Localized!

Download on iOSDownload on Android
Download our new mobile app!
Questions
Login required

You need to login to be able to ask a question or vote

Login

Date

Monday, Dec 4th 2023

Time

1:00 PM

Register for event

77 Attendees

Localized connects university students and recent graduates with industry experts and employers.

ProductStudentsEmployersUniversities
Download appiOS mobile appAndroid mobile app

PrivacyTermsSitemap

©2024 Localized, Inc. All rights reserved.

Ready for a personalized experience? We use cookies and similar technologies to tailor our site just for you. By clicking 'Accept', you're giving us the thumbs up to use cookies and similar technologies. 🍪