Talent Pathway Webinar
🎯Career Growth🌱Sustainability & EnvironmentJob Search & Preparation🔍Career Discovery

Talent Pathway Webinar

Africa Climate Careers Network

Africa Climate Careers Network

About this event

13:00 GMT | 14:00 WAT | 16:00 Kenya Time

Welcome to the second edition of the Talent Pathways Webinar series!🎉 Come learn from young professionals about how they got into their careers through the Shortlist platform and what growth opportunities...

Speakers

Moderators

Organization

Download our new mobile app!

Get the app to get the most out of your experience on Localized!

Download on iOSDownload on Android
Download our new mobile app!
Questions
RA

Rita Adongo

 asked:

Why cant i join

Jessica Chege

Hi Rita, the webinar started at 4pm EAT. We'll share a link to the webinar, and hopefully we'll see you in the next one!

Login required

You need to login to be able to ask a question or vote

Login

Date

Friday, Nov 3rd 2023

Time

1:00 PM

Register for event

54 Attendees

Localized connects university students and recent graduates with industry experts and employers.

ProductStudentsEmployersUniversities
Download appiOS mobile appAndroid mobile app

PrivacyTermsSitemap

©2024 Localized, Inc. All rights reserved.

Ready for a personalized experience? We use cookies and similar technologies to tailor our site just for you. By clicking 'Accept', you're giving us the thumbs up to use cookies and similar technologies. 🍪