Digital Profile 101: How It Can Help Find A Job!
Job Search & Preparation

Digital Profile 101: How It Can Help Find A Job!

Localized

Localized

About this event

⏰ 11:00 AM EST | 16:00 GMT | 17:00 Egypt Time

.

Digital Profile 101: How It Can Help Find A Job!

.

Today's digital world can be a great resource for jobseekers bringing opportunities one click away, but at the same...

Speakers

Moderators

Organization

Download our new mobile app!

Get the app to get the most out of your experience on Localized!

Download on iOSDownload on Android
Download our new mobile app!
Questions
Nkanyiso  Banya

Nkanyiso Banya

 asked:

Hello can i please have the link for the recorded version of the presentation

Michelle Zapata

Hi, you can watch the recording here clicking on the poster/image of the session!

Connect with me on LinkedIn! https://www.linkedin.com/in/angelina-liparteliani/

Walid Dahy

Walid Dahy

 asked:

Is it available to get the recording ?

Michelle Zapata

Hi, you can watch the recording here clicking on the poster/image of the session!

How personal digital brand would be enhanced?

Login required

You need to login to be able to ask a question or vote

Login

Date

Thursday, Mar 30th 2023

Time

3:00 PM

Register for event

164 Attendees

Jobs

See more

Localized connects university students and recent graduates with industry experts and employers.

ProductStudentsEmployersUniversities
Download appiOS mobile appAndroid mobile app

PrivacyTermsSitemap

©2024 Localized, Inc. All rights reserved.

Ready for a personalized experience? We use cookies and similar technologies to tailor our site just for you. By clicking 'Accept', you're giving us the thumbs up to use cookies and similar technologies. 🍪