Entrepreneurship Career Journeys with LUNCH:ON's KSA General Manager
📊Entrepreneurship🍎Food & Nutrition

Entrepreneurship Career Journeys with LUNCH:ON's KSA General Manager

Localized

Localized

About this event

Join Remi Hanna, General Manager, Saudi Arabia at LUNCH:ON on May 14th for a conversation about entrepreneurial journeys and career paths. 12:00 GMT (15:00 in Saudi Arabia / Palestine / Jordan / Lebanon, 14:00 in Cairo, 13:00 in Morocco /...

Speakers

Moderators

Organization

Download our new mobile app!

Get the app to get the most out of your experience on Localized!

Download on iOSDownload on Android
Download our new mobile app!
Questions
CH

Charbel Hantouche

 asked:

During the COVID-19 pandemic, the hospitality sector went from hero to zero. Do you think that the catering field has the fundamental tools that are needed to recover faster than the restaurants in the next period? If yes, will they be playing a vital role in supplying the demand of the market? Many thanks.

Login required

You need to login to be able to ask a question or vote

Login

Date

Thursday, May 14th 2020

Time

12:00 PM

Register for event

74 Attendees

Localized connects university students and recent graduates with industry experts and employers.

ProductStudentsEmployersUniversities
Download appiOS mobile appAndroid mobile app

PrivacyTermsSitemap

©2024 Localized, Inc. All rights reserved.

Ready for a personalized experience? We use cookies and similar technologies to tailor our site just for you. By clicking 'Accept', you're giving us the thumbs up to use cookies and similar technologies. 🍪