Interview Essentials Workshop: Preparing for the Interview
🎉Event

Interview Essentials Workshop: Preparing for the Interview

Localized

Localized

About this event

11:00 AM EST | 16:00 GMT | 18:00 Egypt Time

About the workshop:

🚀 Want to know how to pass the interview? Practice with someone who actually does the hiring!

Interview essentials is a workshop to help give you the tools...

Speakers

Moderators

Organization

Download our new mobile app!

Get the app to get the most out of your experience on Localized!

Download on iOSDownload on Android
Download our new mobile app!
Questions
Login required

You need to login to be able to ask a question or vote

Login

Date

Tuesday, Jan 31st 2023

Time

4:00 PM

Register for event

109 Attendees

Localized connects university students and recent graduates with industry experts and employers.

ProductStudentsEmployersUniversities
Download appiOS mobile appAndroid mobile app

PrivacyTermsSitemap

©2024 Localized, Inc. All rights reserved.

Ready for a personalized experience? We use cookies and similar technologies to tailor our site just for you. By clicking 'Accept', you're giving us the thumbs up to use cookies and similar technologies. 🍪