Careers in Product Management vs. Product Marketing
👨‍💻Product DevelopmentJob Search & Preparation🔍Career Discovery

Careers in Product Management vs. Product Marketing

Localized

Localized

About this event

⏰ 10:00 EST | 14:00 GMT | 17:00 Egypt Time

.

About the session:

🚀 In today's fast-paced business landscape, making the right career choice is crucial. This event is your compass to navigate two exciting career paths in tech and marketing!

.

🔥...

Speakers

Moderators

Organization

Download our new mobile app!

Get the app to get the most out of your experience on Localized!

Download on iOSDownload on Android
Download our new mobile app!
Questions
Siyu (Zoey) Ai

Siyu (Zoey) Ai

 asked:

What a shame I remembered the time was 8AM PDT today and totally missed the session... Do we have any records or PPT to share by any chance? Thanks!!

Michelle Zapata

Hi Zoey! We are sad we missed you on the live session but can you can now click on the event image and the recording will start playing :D

What should I expect

Michelle Zapata

Hi Paul, we will talk about careers in these areas, tips on how to get a job on that, and differences between each other, you can also check out more on the event description. We hope to see you there!!! :D

Login required

You need to login to be able to ask a question or vote

Login

Date

Thursday, Oct 26th 2023

Time

2:00 PM

Register for event

80 Attendees

Localized connects university students and recent graduates with industry experts and employers.

ProductStudentsEmployersUniversities
Download appiOS mobile appAndroid mobile app

PrivacyTermsSitemap

©2024 Localized, Inc. All rights reserved.

Ready for a personalized experience? We use cookies and similar technologies to tailor our site just for you. By clicking 'Accept', you're giving us the thumbs up to use cookies and similar technologies. 🍪