**Puedes registrarte aquí y elegir participar en cualquier sesión del 19, 20 y 21 de octubre de acuerdo con tu agenda. Estos son los links:**
 
[**Octubre 19, Día 1 Networking Registro **](https://www.localized.world/events/404/networking-registration-for-cybersecurity-summit-day-1)

[**Octubre 20, Día 2 Networking y Registro  L**](https://www.localized.world/events/431/networking-registration-for-cybersecurity-summit-day-2)

[**Octubre 21, Día 3 Sesiones en español – Registro**](https://www.localized.world/events/447/networking-registration-for-cybersecurity-summit-day-3-spanish-only)

[**Octubre 21, Día 3 Sesiones en portugués - Registro **](https://www.localized.world/events/435/networking-registration-for-cybersecurity-summit-day-3-portuguese-only)

**THIS SESSION: Networking,  Ask the Experts in Spanish**
We created this session so students have an opportunity to interact with cybersecurity experts in various breakout rooms.  All attendees are "/n" welcomed to join this networking activity (click green join button). 

**Otras sesiones para el 21 de octubre de 2021**
(CDT de EE. UU./Hora de México)  
4:00 pm Networking - Pregunta a los expertos 

5:00 pm Conferencia magistral (español): Hernan Armbruster, Vicepresidente de Américas, Trend Micro (30 min) 

5:45 pm Sesiones Generales (español) 

9:15 pm Palabras de clausura 


**Haga clic en "Registrarse" para asegurar su espacio. Cuando se inicie el webinar, ese mismo botón dirá "Unirse vía Zoom". Haga clic para unirse al evento.**

[Trend Micro Latin America (virtual booth)](https://www.localized.world/channels/1777/trend-micro-latin-america)

**THIS SESSION: Networking,  Ask the Experts**
We created this session so students have an opportunity to interact with cybersecurity experts in various breakout rooms.  All attendees are welcomed to join this networking activity (click green join button).  You can also take this opportunity to visit our participating university and nonprofit partner's virtual booths (TMIE channels) listed below:
* [Cybercrime Support Network (CSN)](https://www.localized.world/channels/1767/cybercrime-support-network) 
* [EDUCAUSE](https://www.localized.world/channels/1781/educause) 
* [EMSI Burning Glass](https://www.localized.world/channels/1766/emsi-burning-glass)
* [Florida International University (FIU)](https://www.localized.world/channels/1768/florida-international-university)
* [Florida State University (FSU)](https://www.localized.world/channels/1785/florida-state-university)
* [FutureCom](https://www.localized.world/channels/1769/future-com)
* [Ifugao State University](https://www.localized.world/channels/1790/ifugao-state-university)
* [International Cyber Security Center of Excellence, INCS-CoE](https://incs-coe.org/)
* [Keio University](https://www.keio.ac.jp/en/)
* [National Cybersecurity Alliance (NCSA)](https://www.localized.world/channels/1771/national-cybersecurity-alliance-ncsa)
* [NIST, National Initiative for Cybersecurity Education (NICE)](https://www.localized.world/channels/1772/national-initiative-for-cybersecurity-education-nice-tmie-cybersecurity-summit) 
* [Ohlone College](https://www.localized.world/channels/1782/ohlone-college)
* [Polytechnic University of the Philippines](https://www.localized.world/channels/1789/polytechnic-university-of-the-philippines)
* [Simon Fraser University](https://www.localized.world/channels/1784/simon-fraser-university)
* [San Jose State University](https://www.localized.world/channels/1773/san-jose-state-university)
* [Scamadviser](https://www.localized.world/channels/1783/scamadvisercom)
* [Seneca College](https://www.localized.world/channels/1774/seneca-college)
* [Silicon Valley Cybersecurity Institute](https://www.localized.world/channels/1788/silicon-valley-cybersecurity-institute-svcsi)
* [Trend Micro Internet Safety Program](https://www.localized.world/channels/1770/trend-micro-internet-safety-for-kids-and-families-tmie-cybersecurity-summit)
* [Trend Micro ](https://www.localized.world/channels/1758/cybersecurity-awareness-education-and-careers-channel)
* [Trend Forward Capital](https://www.localized.world/channels/1775/trend-forward-capital)
* [University of California Davis](https://www.localized.world/channels/1787/university-of-california-davis)
* [University of Dallas](https://www.localized.world/channels/1778/university-of-dallas)
* [University of West Florida](https://www.localized.world/channels/1779/university-of-west-florida-center-for-cybersecurity)
* [York University](https://www.localized.world/channels/1780/york-university)
Online Event

Networking y Registro – Sesiones en español (Día 3)

Puedes registrarte aquí y elegir participar en cualquier sesión del 19, 20 y 21 de octubre de acuerdo con tu agenda. Estos son los links:

Octubre 19, Día 1 Networking Registro

Octubre 20, Día 2 Networking y Registro L

Octubre 21, Día 3 Sesiones en español – Registro

Octubre 21, Día 3 Sesiones en portugués - Registro

THIS SESSION: Networking, Ask the Experts in Spanish We created this session so students have an opportunity to interact with cybersecurity experts in various breakout rooms. All attendees are "/n" welcomed to join this networking activity (click green join button).

Otras sesiones para el 21 de octubre de 2021 (CDT de EE. UU./Hora de México)
4:00 pm Networking - Pregunta a los expertos

5:00 pm Conferencia magistral (español): Hernan Armbruster, Vicepresidente de Américas, Trend Micro (30 min)

5:45 pm Sesiones Generales (español)

9:15 pm Palabras de clausura

Haga clic en "Registrarse" para asegurar su espacio. Cuando se inicie el webinar, ese mismo botón dirá "Unirse vía Zoom". Haga clic para unirse al evento.

Trend Micro Latin America (virtual booth)

THIS SESSION: Networking, Ask the Experts We created this session so students have an opportunity to interact with cybersecurity experts in various breakout rooms. All attendees are welcomed to join this networking activity (click green join button). You can also take this opportunity to visit our participating university and nonprofit partner's virtual booths (TMIE channels) listed below:

Questions (0)

You need to login to be able to ask a question or vote

Login
·

Hosted by:

Trend Micro

Register

Hosts (0)

Attendees (0)