Career Journey: Transitioning into Data Science

Career Journey: Transitioning into Data Science

باستضافة:

Localized

Localized

⏰ 10:00 Mexico City Time | 12:00 EST | 18:00 Egypt Time

.

Career Journey: Transitioning into Data Science

Interested in a Data Science career? Not sure if this is right for you, or if you have the right credentials or skills? How does Data Science differ or overlap with data analysis, AI, and computer engineering? Come join us for this session where we will talk about how does a Data Science job and career looks like, what are the different types of roles, and how does data science help businesses in different sectors?

We will also cover the following questions to guide you!

.

✅ From Science to Data Science: how to shift your career?

✅ Challenges when transitioning into data analysis

✅ Career opportunities: what is coming next and how should I prepare myself?

🚨 There will be time for live Q&A at the end of the session.

.

About Eduardo López:

Data Scientist with more than 3 years of experience in analytics and implementation of measurement systems. I am passionate about driving teams to develop data ecosystems through the digitization and automation of their processes. I have helped at least 3 different teams to define and implement their KPI and measurement strategy. I have experience using Python, SQL, and Tableau for decision-making.

.

Click "Register" to secure your slot. When the webinar launches, that same button will say "Join with Zoom." Click to join the event.

احضر الندوة
احضر الندوة

المنظمة

المُضيفين (1)

ميسر الجلسة (1)

الحضور (141)

الاسئلة (3)
Amr Gaballah

Amr Gaballah

 سأل:

What is the first steps I have to take to get a job in data science career

What's the minimum qualification to study Data Science

Is it possible to study Data Science with no experience?

تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول حتى تتمكن من طرح سؤال أو التصويت

تسجيل دخول