Workshop: How to Find & Apply for a Job or Internship

Workshop: How to Find & Apply for a Job or Internship

باستضافة:

Localized

Localized

⏰ 11:00AM EST | 16:00 GMT | 17:00 Egypt Time

About the workshop:

🚀 Do you want to know the best ways to find a job? Find companies that are hiring? Or apply for an open position effectively?

The jobs search strategies workshop is workshop to help guide you on:

✅ How to find open roles

✅ How to figure out what kind of job you want

✅ Better ways to search online

✅ How to narrow your job or internship search

.

About Iyad Uakoub:

+12 years of global experience in building award-winning career centers, advising startups, empowering organizations with workforce learning & engagement strategies and leveraging data and technology to democratize career opportunities. Learn more about Iyad:

How to join the event: Click "Register for event" to secure your spot. When the webinar launches, that same button will change to say "Join with Zoom." Click the button to join the event. You must have zoom downloaded on your phone or computer to join.

احضر الندوة
احضر الندوة

المنظمة

المُضيفين (1)

ميسر الجلسة (2)

الحضور (106)

الاسئلة (0)

تحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول حتى تتمكن من طرح سؤال أو التصويت

تسجيل دخول